Webinars

Clinical Ink webinars are a source of professional development and education for clinical trial professionals. Expert presenters from across the medical research industry address clinical trial technologies like eSource, EDC, eCOA, ePRO and patient engagement.Upcoming webinars can be found on our Events page.


Upcoming and Recorded Webinars

Tips for Reducing Site Burden – And the Benefits of eSource and eCOA

In this webinar we talk to industry experts from Otsuka Pharmaceutical and Clinical Ink to evaluate the latest practices and technologies to reduce site burden.
Recording Available - Date: Thursday, June 7th at 11am EDT | 4pm BST

Innovation in ePRO for Questionnaire Data Capture

Join us for this webinar and find out how your studies can benefit from leveraging these disruptive innovations in your ePRO solutions.
Live Recording Available: Wednesday, May 02, 2018 | (Wednesday) 10am EDT (NA) / 3pm BST (UK) / 4pm CEST (EU-Central)

eSource Survey Results – How Sites Can Benefit from Paperless Clinical Trials

Join our webinar, presented by the CEO of Clinical Ink, Ed Seguine, as he discusses the survey findings and what this information means for sites today and the potential impact eSource can have on your studies. Learn how eSource is reshaping the time and cost efficiencies of modern clinical trials.
Recording Available: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST (Europe)

ePRO Translations Re-Imagined Opening Another Black Box of ePRO: Minimizing the Cost and Complexity of the ePRO Translation Process

ePRO Translations Re-Imagined Opening Another Black Box of ePRO: Minimizing the Cost and Complexity of the ePRO Translation Process
Recording Available: Thursday, April 19, 2018 | Time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST (Europe)

Putting Patients and Sites at the Center of Your Clinical Trial

Putting Patients and Sites at the Center of Your Clinical Trial
Date Recorded: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST (Europe)

BYOD for ePRO Study Results: Addressing Risks & Leveraging Benefits

BYOD for ePRO Study Results: Addressing Risks & Leveraging Benefits
Recording Available - Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | Time: 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST (Europe)

Are Your Patients Truly Connected?

Recorded Tuesday, April 18 at 11:00 a.m. EDT
This live webinar will discuss approaches that can be used to effectively motivate and retain patients in clinical trials by leveraging a patient-centric, patient interactive engagement strategy.

Demystifying eSource – It’s more than just data

Recorded Wednesday, April 12 at 11:00 a.m. EDT
This webinar will review how innovation is best derived and how that applies to clinical trials of today. Understand the disruptive potential of eSource. See how clinical source data is collected today – the results might be surprising.

Webinar: BYOD eCOA – It’s Easier Than You Think

Recorded Wednesday, December 7
Industry experts discuss the advantages of BYOD eCOA, implementation, equivalence testing, and a featured case study from a sponsor that has implemented the BYOD eCOA model within their clinical trial.

Webinar: Optimizing CNS Endpoints Using Technology Enabled Workflows

Recorded Monday, November 9
The integrated rater experience: innovations in eLearning for rater training, eSource data capture and smarter central review.

Webinar: Configuration in ePRO

Recorded Tuesday, February 20 at 11:00 a.m. EDT
The best way to deliver on the promise of Patient Reported Outcomes is to collect them electronically (ePRO). The reality though is that today ePRO can feel complicated, time consuming, and inaccessible. This webinar introduces you to a more collaborative ePRO methodology which will simplify your endpoint strategy.