Meet our Leadership Team

Ed Seguine

Chief Executive Officer

Doug Pierce

President and Co-Founder

Joan Severson

Chief Innovation Officer

Chris Crucitti

Chief Commercial Officer

Brian Donahue

Chief Operating Officer

Scott Miltenberger

Chief Financial Officer

Lane Nichols

Executive Vice President, Head of Product

Megan Petrylak

Executive Vice President, Customer Delivery

David Anderson, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist

Bill Barrasso

Vice President, Compliance & Learning

Son Ly

Vice President, Data Services

Michael Merickel

Chief Architect

Stephen Polyak, Ph.D.

Vice President, Engineering and Data

Nina Pruitt

Vice President, Global Strategic Marketing

Chris Valas

Executive Vice President, Engineering

Rinah Yamamoto, Ph.D.

Principal Scientist

Scroll to Top